My performances as Cinderella in Tarrytown, NY on 12/15/2013

Many more updates and posts will be coming shortly, but I wanted to let everyone know I will be performing in Tarrytown, NY this coming weekend in Breaking Ground Dance Center’s production of Cinderella! The performances are this Sunday 12/15/2013 at 2:00pm and 5:30pm at Tarrytown Music Hall. Tickets can be purchased here:ย http://www.tarrytownmusichall.org/

This production has been a challenge for me and I have loved every second. I have 5 challenging variations and 3 pas de deux throughout the show. I’ve also had a great time working with Nate Hunt who will be dancing the role of my prince ๐Ÿ™‚

It is a milestone for me as it is my first performance in the NY area since 2009! I am thrilled to be back performing on the east coast and hope to see many friends and family at the shows!

Cinderella

Cinderella 12/15/2013 2&5:30pm Tarrytown Music Hall

2 thoughts on “My performances as Cinderella in Tarrytown, NY on 12/15/2013

Leave a Reply

